CPS CLCLead MH AgencyMH Liaison NameMH Liaison EmailMH Liaison PhoneMH Liaison Office Day/Hours
Aiken High SchoolChildren's HomeMark Kronermkroner@thechildrenshomecinti.org272-2800M-F
Academy of Multilingual Immersion Studies (AMIS)Talbert HouseVicki Frazier-Fuchs & Rebecca Jonesvicki.frazier-fuchs@talberthouse.org & rebecca.jones@talberthouse.org363-1839, 363-1874M-F 9-4
Academy of World Languages (AWL)Beech AcresCheryl RileyCRiley@beechacres.org363-7811M-F
Bond Hill AcademyTalbert HouseMarchelle Donaldmarchelle.donald@talberthouse.org363-7926M-F 9-5
Carpe Diem Charter SchoolLighthouse Youth ServicesCarletta Triplettctriplett@lys.org502-2916Thursdays 8-2
CarsonSt. Joseph OrphanageMykish Summersmykish.summers@sjokids.org741-3100 ext. 2139
ChaseChildren's HomeRachel Stothfangrstothfang@thechildrenshomecinti.org272-2800varies
CheviotBeech AcresRose Leisringr.leisring@beechacres.org363-2458M-F
Clark Montessori High SchoolTri-HealthDr. Keli Westkeliwest@hotmail.com363-7132Mon & Tues 8-2, Thur 8-4
College Hill Fundamental AcademyGreater Cincinnati Behavioral Health ServicesJennifer Palmerjpalmer@gcbhs.com363-1651M-F 8:00-4:00
CovedaleChildren's HomeDave Lenningdlenning@thechildrenshomecinti.org272-2800M-F 7:30-3:00
Dater (Gilbert A.) High SchoolSt. Joseph OrphanageMykish Summersmykish.summers@sjokids.org741-3100 ext. 2139
Dater Montessori SchoolBeech AcresLindsay Mathislmathis@beechacres.org363-0992M-F
Douglass (Frederick) SchoolTalbert HouseAnh Vuanh.vu@talberthouse.org363-1991, 684-7968M-F 7:45-2:15
Ethel Taylor AcademySt. Joseph OrphanageMykish Summersmykish.summers@sjokids.org741-3100 ext. 2139
Evanston AcademyLighthouse Youth ServicesCaitlin Geisercgeiser@lys.org363-2737M-F 8:00-4:00
Fairview-Clifton German Language SchoolCincinnati Children's HospitalSuzanne DomizioSuzanne.Domizio@cchmc.org415-9541
Gamble (James N.) Montessori High SchoolCentral ClinicKelly MoreheadMoreheK@cpsboe.k12.oh.us363-2606Tues-Thur 8:30-4:00
HartwellCentral ClinicAndy PiepmeierpiepmeA@cps-k12.org363-2374M & Tues 7:30-3
Hays-Porter ElementaryBeech AcresAshley Goeddeagoedde@beechacres.org363-1030M-F
Hughes STEM High SchoolChildren's HomeMahawish Ijazmijaz@thechildrenshomecinti.org272-2800M-F 8:30-4:30
Hyde ParkChildren's HomeJill Morganjmorgan@thechildrenshomecinti.org272-2800T, Th Varies
Parker (John P.) ParkerChildren's HomeRachael Janszenrjanszen@thechildrenshomecinti.org272-2800M-F 7:30-2:45
KilgourChild Focus, Inc.Renee Berneckerrbernecker@child-focus.org363-3000M,T,Th 8:00-4:30
MidwayGreater Cincinnati Behavioral Health ServicesJen Palmerjpalmer@gcbhs.com363-3561M-F 8:30-4:15
Mt. AiryChildren's HomeNicole Salvatonsalvato@thechildrenshomecinti.org272-2800M-F 8:00-2:30
Mt. WashingtonBeech AcresElizabeth Rennererenner@beechacres.org363-3869Wed,Thur, Fri 8-4
North Avondale MontessoriTri-HealthGwyn Griffithsgwyndgriffiths@gmail.com363-3945Mon ,Tue, Thur, Fri 7:30-3:30
Oyler (K-12)St. AloysiusMolly Williamsmwilliams@stalsorphanage.org363-4155M-F 7:30-4:00
Parker Woods MontessoriTri-HealthDr. Sehra Poladsehra.polad@gmail.com363-6256varies
Pleasant Hill AcademyCentral ClinicAndy PiepmeierpiepmeA@cps-k12.org363-4342Wed-Fri 7:30-3
Pleasant Ridge MontessoriChildren's HomeCaroline Coatesccoates@thechildrenshomecinti.org272-2800M-F 8:00-2:30
Rees E. Price AcademyChildren's HomeJoe Naegelijnaegeli@thechildrenshomecinti.org272-2800M-F 7:45-2:15
Riverview East Academy (K-12)Children's HomeMelanie Hoskinsonmhoskinson@thechildrenshomecinti.org272-2800M-F 8:30-2:30
Roberts Paideia AcademyCentral ClinicPam Bowersbowersp@cps-k12.org238-8010M-Fri 9:00-5:00
Rockdale AcademySt. AloysiusShannon Henegarshenegar@stalsorphanage.org363-4705M-F 8:00-3:00
Roll Hill AcademySt. AloysiusMaureen Annablemannable@stalsorphanage.org363-4036M-F 8:00-4:30
Roselawn CondonSt. AloysiusRoland Kocsisrkocsis@stalsorphanage.org363-4813Mon & Tues 8-4
Rothenberg Preparatory AcademyChildren's HomeCaryn Williamscawillia@thechildrenshomecinti.org272-2800M-F 8:00-4:00
Sands MontessoriBeech AcresAlex Mottamott@beechacres.org363-5000M-F
Sayler ParkBeech AcresLeah Dickmanldickman@beechacres.org363-5134M-F
School for Creative and Performing Arts (SCPA) (K-12)Children's HomeBen Crottebcrotte@thechildrenshomecinti.org272-2800M-F 8:00-4:00
Shroder High SchoolTalbert HouseAshley Forteashley.forte@talberthouse.org363-6976, 684-7968matches school hours
Silverton Paideia AcademyChildren's HomeDonna Forddford@thechildrenshomecinti.org272-2800M-F 7:45-2:15
South Avondale ElementaryChildren's HomeCrishna Wilburncwilburn@thechildrenshomecinti.org272-2800M-F 8:00-3:00
Taft (William H.) ElementaryChildren's HomeMary Tannermtanner@thechildrenshomecinti.org272-2800M-F 8:00-3:00
Taft (Robert A.) Information Technology High SchoolSt. AloysiusMesha Cannonmycannon@stalsorphanage.org363-8299M-F 8:00-3:30
Virtual SchoolLighthouseMonica Hamiltonmhamilton@lys.org363-2092M-F 8:30-3:30
Walnut Hills High SchoolGreater Cincinnati Behavioral Health ServicesSusan Flowerssflowers@gcbhs.com259-4321T,W 8:00-4:00
Western Hills University High SchoolLighthouse Youth ServicesCarletta Triplett & Robert Sheildsctriplett@lys.org & rshields@lys.org370-4997, 818-5925M-F 8:00-4:00
WestwoodTalbert HouseJennifer Ledermeierjennifer.ledermeier@talberthouse.org363-5934M-F 8-3
Winton Hills AcademySt. AloysiusCarol Cargileccargile@stalsorphanage.org363-6352M-F 8:00-4:00
Withrow University High SchoolChildren's HomeCourtney Rohrcrohr@thechildrenshomecinti.org272-2800M-F 8:30-2:30
Woodford Paideia AcademyChildren's HomePaige Williamspwilliams@thechildrenshomecinti.org272-2800M-F 9:30-3:30
Woodward Career Technical High SchoolChildren's HomeMeagan Parkermparker@thechildrenshomecinti.org272-2800M-F 8:30-4:00