School Based Mental Health Teams

School Based Mental Health Teams2018-09-23T16:29:22+00:00
Cincinnati Public School/ Community Learning CenterLead MH AgencyMH Liaison NameMH Liaison EmailMH Liaison PhoneMH Liaison Office Day/Hours
Academy of Multilingual Immersion Studies (AMIS)Talbert HouseMarlen Rodriguezrebecca.jones@talberthouse.org363-1874
M-F 9-4
Academy of World Languages (AWL)Beech AcresAlex Sharkeyasharkey@beechacres.org363-7811 or
513-231-4819
M-F
Aiken High SchoolChildren's HomeAli Rentschler272-2800M-F
Bond Hill AcademyTalbert HouseStacey SmithStacey.smith@talberthouse.org363-7926
M-F 8-3
CarsonSt. Joseph OrphanageMykish Summersmykish.summers@sjokids.org741-3100 ext. 2139
ChaseChildren's HomePrincess Davis272-2800varies
CheviotBeech AcresAshley GrayAGray@beechacres.org513-363-1400M-F
Clark Montessori High SchoolTri-HealthDr. Keli West363-7156Mon & Tues 8-2, Thur 8-4
College Hill Fundamental AcademyGreater Cincinnati Behavioral Health ServicesMary Hillmhill@gcbhs.com503-8496M-F 8:00-4:00
CovedaleChildren's HomeDave Lenningdlenning@thechildrenshomecinti.org272-2800 or
513-363-1767
M-F 7:30-3:00
Dater (Gilbert A.) High SchoolSt. Joseph OrphanageMykish Summersmykish.summers@sjokids.org741-3100 ext. 2139
513-231-4683
Dater Montessori SchoolBeech AcresTaylor Marstontmarston@beechacres.org363-0992 or
513-231-4683
M-F
Douglass (Frederick) SchoolTalbert HouseAnh Vuanh.vu@talberthouse.org363-1991, 684-7968M-F 7:45-2:15
Ethel Taylor AcademySt. Joseph OrphanageMykish Summersmykish.summers@sjokids.org741-3100 ext. 2139
Evanston AcademyLighthouse Youth ServicesCaitlin Geisercgeiser@lys.org363-2737M-F 8:00-4:00
Fairview-Clifton German Language SchoolCincinnati Children's HospitalSuzanne DomizioSuzanne.Domizio@cchmc.org415-9541
Gamble (James N.) Montessori High SchoolCentral ClinicKelly MoreheadRodgerk@ucmail.uc.edu363-2606Tues, Wed & Thur 9:00-4:00
HartwellCentral ClinicAndy PiepmeierpiepmeA@cps-k12.org363-2374M & Tues 7:30-3
Hays-Porter ElementaryBeech AcresLaura Thesinglthesing@beechacres.org363-1030 or
513-231-4779
M-F
Hughes STEM High SchoolChildren's HomeMahawish Ijazmijaz@thechildrenshomecinti.org272-2800M-F 8:30-4:30
Hyde ParkChildren's HomeChloe Ballcball@thechildrenshomecinti.org272-2800T, Th Varies
KilgourChild Focus, Inc.Kelsey FolzenlogenKFolzenlogen@child-focus.org513-752-1555M-F 8-4:30
MidwayGreater Cincinnati Behavioral Health ServicesMary Hillmhill@gcbhs.com503-8496M-F 8:30-4:15
Mt. AiryChildren's HomeAndrew Francis272-2800M-F 8:00-2:30
Mt. WashingtonBeech AcresElizabeth Rennererenner@beechacres.org363-3869 or
513-231-4869
Wed,Thur, Fri 8-4
North Avondale MontessoriTri-HealthGwyn Griffithsgwyndgriffiths@gmail.com363-3945Mon ,Tue, Thur, Fri 7:30-3:30
Oyler (K-12)St. AloysiusMolly Williamsmwilliams@stalsorphanage.org363-4155M-F 7:30-4:00
Parker (John P.)Children's HomeRachael Janszenrjanszen@thechildrenshomecinti.org272-2800M-F 7:30-2:45
Parker Woods MontessoriTri-HealthDr. Sehra Poladsehra.polad@gmail.com363-6256varies
Pleasant Hill AcademyCentral ClinicAndy PiepmeierpiepmeA@cps-k12.org363-4342Wed-Fri 7:30-3
Pleasant Ridge MontessoriChildren's HomeCaroline Coatesccoates@thechildrenshomecinti.org272-2800M-F 8:00-2:30
Rees E. Price AcademyChildren's HomeJoe Naegelijnaegeli@thechildrenshomecinti.org272-2800M-F 7:45-2:15
Rising Stars AcademyChild FocusJasmine TolliverJTolliver@child-focus.org752-1555M,W,Th,F
Riverview East Academy (K-12)Children's HomeElisabeth Jaquish-Falocyejaquish-galocy@thechildrenshomecinti.org272-2800M-F 8:30-2:30
Roberts Paideia AcademyCentral ClinicKaitlynn Bochenekbochenke@@ucmail.uc.edu363-4660M, Thur, Fri 9-5
Rockdale AcademySt. AloysiusShannon Henegarshenegar@stalsorphanage.org363-4707
M-F 8:00-3:00
Roll Hill AcademySt. AloysiusMaureen Annablemannable@stalsorphanage.org363-4064M-F 8:00-4:30
Roselawn CondonSt. AloysiusMarva DuVallmduvall@stalsorphanage.org363-4813Mon & Tues 8-4
Rothenberg Preparatory AcademyChildren's HomeCaryn Williamscawillia@thechildrenshomecinti.org272-2800M-F 8:00-4:00
Sands MontessoriBeech AcresAlex Mottamott@beechacres.org363-5000 or
513-231-4742
M-F
Sayler ParkBeech AcresLeah Dickmanldickman@beechacres.org363-5104 or
513-231-4869
M-F
School for Creative and Performing Arts (SCPA) (K-12)Children's HomeAnthony Pantanoapantano@thechildrenshomecinti.org272-2800M-F 8:00-4:00
Shroder High SchoolTalbert HouseAshley Forteashley.forte@talberthouse.org363-6976, 684-7968matches school hours
Silverton Paideia AcademyChildren's HomeJulie Grayjgray@thechildrenshomecinti.org272-2800M-F 7:45-2:15
South Avondale ElementaryChildren's HomeCrishna Wilburncwilburn@thechildrenshomecinti.org272-2800M-F 8:00-3:00
Spencer AcademyChildren's HomeAndie Bernardabernard@thechildrenshomecinti.org272-28002 days a week
Taft (Robert A.) Information Technology High SchoolSt. AloysiusMesha Cannonmycannon@stalsorphanage.org363-8299M-F 8:00-3:30
Taft (William H.) ElementaryChildren's HomeElizabeth Green272-2800M-F 8:00-3:00
Walnut Hills High SchoolGreater Cincinnati Behavioral Health ServicesShannon Russellsrussell@gcbhs.com259-4321 or
513-363-8521
T,W 8:00-4:00
Western Hills University High SchoolLighthouse Youth ServicesCarletta Triplett & Robert Sheildsctriplett@lys.org & rshields@lys.org370-4997, 818-5925M-F 8:00-4:00
WestwoodTalbert HouseJennifer Ledermeierjennifer.ledermeier@talberthouse.org363-5934M-F 8-3
Winton Hills AcademySt. AloysiusMeghan McTighemmctighe@stalsorphanage.org363-6352M-F 8:00-4:00
Withrow University High SchoolChildren's HomeLeah Sandlin272-2800M-F 8:30-2:30
Woodford Paideia AcademyChildren's HomeCourtney Langenbahnclangenbahn@thechildrenshomecinti.org272-2800M-F 9:30-3:30
Woodward Career Technical High SchoolChildren's HomeKayla Lievestro272-2800M-F 8:30-4:00