Cincinnati Public School/ Community Learning CenterLead MH AgencyMH Liaison NameMH Liaison EmailMH Liaison PhoneMH Liaison Office Day/HoursSecondary ContactMake a Referral Online
Academy of Multilingual Immersion Studies (AMIS)Talbert HouseRebecca Jonesrebecca.jones@talberthouse.org363-1874
M-F 9-4
Academy of World Languages (AWL)Beech AcresAlex Sharkeyasharkey@beechacres.org363-7811 or
513-231-4819
M-F
Aiken High SchoolChildren's HomeAli Rentschlerarentschler@thechildrenshomecinti.org272-2800M-Fhttps://www.thechildrenshomecinti.org/page/referral
Bond Hill AcademyTalbert HouseStacey SmithStacey.smith@talberthouse.org363-7926
M-F 8-3
CarsonSt. Joseph OrphanageLindsay BergmanLindsay.Bergman@sjokids.org741-5690 ext. 5123M-F
ChaseChildren's HomePrincess Davispdavis@thechildrenshomecinti.org272-2800varieshttps://www.thechildrenshomecinti.org/page/referral
CheviotBeech AcresAshley GrayAGray@beechacres.org513-363-1400M-F
Clark Montessori High SchoolTri-HealthDr. Cary WallisCary_Wallis@trihealth.com363-7156Tues, Wed & Thur
College Hill Fundamental AcademyGreater Cincinnati Behavioral Health ServicesMary Hillmhill@gcbhs.com503-8496M-F 8:00-4:00
CovedaleChildren's HomeDave Lenningdlenning@thechildrenshomecinti.org272-2800 or
513-363-1767
M-F 7:30-3:00https://www.thechildrenshomecinti.org/page/referral
Dater (Gilbert A.) High SchoolSt. Joseph OrphanageLindsay BergmanLindsay.Bergman@sjokids.org741-5690 ext. 5123
M-F
Dater Montessori SchoolBeech AcresTaylor Marstontmarston@beechacres.org363-0992 or
513-231-4683
M-F
Douglass (Frederick) SchoolTalbert HouseAnh Vuanh.vu@talberthouse.org363-1991, 684-7968M-F 7:45-2:15
Ethel Taylor AcademySt. Joseph OrphanageLindsay BergmanLindsay.Bergman@sjokids.org741-5690 ext. 5123M-F
Evanston AcademyLighthouse Youth ServicesAsya Williamsawillisams@lys.org487-6784M-F 8-4pmDanielle Williamson (513) 376-3618
Fairview-Clifton German Language SchoolCincinnati Children's HospitalSuzanne DomizioSuzanne.Domizio@cchmc.org415-9541
Gamble (James N.) Montessori High SchoolCentral ClinicKelly MoreheadMoreheke@centralclinic.org363-2606Tues, Wed & Thur 9:00-4:00
HartwellCentral ClinicAndy PiepmeierpiepmeA@cps-k12.org363-2374M & Tues 7:30-3Pam Bowers (513) 238-8010
Hays-Porter ElementaryBeech AcresLaura Thesinglthesing@beechacres.org363-1030 or
513-231-4779
M-F
Hughes STEM High SchoolChildren's HomeCourtney Langenbaunclangenbaun@thechildrenshomecinti.org272-2800M-F 8:30-4:30https://www.thechildrenshomecinti.org/page/referral
Hyde ParkChildren's HomeChloe Ballcball@thechildrenshomecinti.org272-2800T, Th Varieshttps://www.thechildrenshomecinti.org/page/referral
KilgourChild Focus, Inc.Kelsey FolzenlogenKFolzenlogen@child-focus.org513-752-1555M-F 8-4:30
LEAP AcademyCentral ClinicStaci Brooksbrooksst@centralclinic.org513-363-1200Mon, Tues, & Thur 8:30-3:30Pam Bowers (513) 238-8010
MidwayTBD
Mt. AiryChildren's HomeAndrew Francisafrancis@thechildrenshomecinti.org272-2800M-F 8:00-2:30https://www.thechildrenshomecinti.org/page/referral
Mt. WashingtonBeech AcresElizabeth Rennererenner@beechacres.org363-3869 or
513-231-4869
Wed,Thur, Fri 8-4
North Avondale MontessoriTri-HealthGwyn GriffithsGwyn_Griffiths@trihealth.com363-3945Mon ,Tue, Thur, Fri 7:30-3:30
Oyler (K-12)St. AloysiusChristi TilleyChristi.tilley@stalsorphanage.org363-4155M-F 7:30-4:00
Parker (John P.)Children's HomeSarah Clarksclark@thechildrenshomecinti.org272-2800M-F 7:30-2:45https://www.thechildrenshomecinti.org/page/referral
Parker Woods MontessoriTri-HealthDr. Sehra PoladSehra_Polad@trihealth.com@gmail.com363-6256
Pleasant Hill AcademyCentral ClinicAndy PiepmeierPiepmean@centralclinic.org363-4342Wed-Fri 7:30-3Pam Bowers (513) 238-8010
Pleasant Ridge MontessoriChildren's HomeCaroline Coatesccoates@thechildrenshomecinti.org272-2800M-F 8:00-2:30https://www.thechildrenshomecinti.org/page/referral
Rees E. Price AcademyChildren's HomeJoe Naegelijnaegeli@thechildrenshomecinti.org272-2800M-F 7:45-2:15https://www.thechildrenshomecinti.org/page/referral
Rising Stars AcademyChild FocusJasmine T.JTolliver@child-focus.org752-1555M,W,Th,F
Riverview East Academy (K-12)Children's HomeElisabeth Jaquish-Galocyejaquish-galocy@thechildrenshomecinti.org272-2800M-F 8:30-2:30
Roberts Paideia AcademyCentral ClinicHeike Wilsonwilsonhe@centralclinic.org363-4660Mon, Tues, Thur (morning)Pam Bowers (513) 238-8010
Rockdale AcademySt. AloysiusChristi TilleyChristi.tilley@stalsorphanage.org363-4707
M-F 8:00-3:00
Roll Hill AcademySt. AloysiusChristi TilleyChristi.tilley@stalsorphanage.org363-4064M-F 8:00-4:30
Roselawn CondonSt. AloysiusChristi TilleyChristi.tilley@stalsorphanage.org363-4813Mon & Tues 8-4
Rothenberg Preparatory AcademyChildren's HomeAnne-Marie Mingesaminges@thechildrenshomecinti.org272-2800M-F 8:00-4:00https://www.thechildrenshomecinti.org/page/referral
Sands MontessoriBeech AcresCraig Dobsoncdobson@beechacres.org363-5000 or
513-231-4742
M-F
Sayler ParkBeech AcresLeah Dickmanldickman@beechacres.org363-5104 or
513-231-4869
M-F
School for Creative and Performing Arts (SCPA) (K-12)Children's HomeAnthony Pantanoapantano@thechildrenshomecinti.org272-2800M-F 8:00-4:00https://www.thechildrenshomecinti.org/page/referral
Shroder High SchoolTalbert HouseAshley Forteashley.forte@talberthouse.org363-6976, 684-7968matches school hours
Silverton Paideia AcademyChildren's HomeKaren Brownleekbrownlee@thechildrenshomecinti.org272-2800M-F 7:45-2:15https://www.thechildrenshomecinti.org/page/referral
South Avondale ElementaryChildren's HomeCrishna Wilburncwilburn@thechildrenshomecinti.org272-2800M-F 8:00-3:00https://www.thechildrenshomecinti.org/page/referral
Spencer AcademyChildren's HomeAndie Bernardabernard@thechildrenshomecinti.org272-28002 days a weekhttps://www.thechildrenshomecinti.org/page/referral
Taft (Robert A.) Information Technology High SchoolSt. AloysiusChristi TilleyChristi.tilley@stalsorphanage.org363-8299M-F 8:00-3:30
Taft (William H.) ElementaryChildren's HomeMuriel Suttlesmsuttles@thechildrenshomecinti.org272-2800M-F 8:00-3:00https://www.thechildrenshomecinti.org/page/referral
Walnut Hills High SchoolGreater Cincinnati Behavioral Health ServicesShannon Russellsrussell@gcbhs.com259-4321 or
513-363-8521
T,W 8:00-4:00
Western Hills University High SchoolLighthouse Youth ServicesCarletta Triplettctriplett@lys.org370-4997, 818-5925M-F 8:00-4:00Danielle Williamson (513) 376-3618
WestwoodTalbert HouseJennifer Ledermeierjennifer.ledermeier@talberthouse.org363-5934M-F 8-3
Winton Hills AcademySt. AloysiusChristi TilleyChristi.tilley@stalschildren.org363-6352
Withrow University High SchoolChildren's HomeLeah Sandlinlsandlin@thechildrenshomecinti.org272-2800M-F 8:30-2:30https://www.thechildrenshomecinti.org/page/referral
Woodford Paideia AcademyChildren's HomeKelsey Michaelkmichael@thechildrenshomecinti.org272-2800M-F 9:30-3:30https://www.thechildrenshomecinti.org/page/referral
Woodward Career Technical High SchoolChildren's HomeKayla Lievestroklievestro@thechildrenshomecinti.org272-2800M-F 8:30-4:00https://www.thechildrenshomecinti.org/page/referral